City of Newcastle Home Government Services
Pay Here
City of Newcastle
Commissions and Boards
Find Out More
City of Newcastle
Commissions and Boards

Planning Commission Travel Commission
    Mark Williams - Acting Chairman
    Shirley Harder
    Rhonda Lyman
    Darrel Schlup
    Karl Lacey

The Planning Commission meets the first Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 2nd floor of the City Hall building.

    Bruce Perkins
    Normal Shelton
    Linda Ahlers
    Jeanette Ray
    Brittany Trandahl

The Travel Commission promotes the City of Newcastle: how to get here, where to stay, what to do and how to enjoy this beautiful part of Wyoming.
Download the Subdivision Regulations: Click Here>>
To download the Zoning Ordinance: Click Here>>
To download the Zoning Map: Click Here>>

City of Newcastle Boards
Parks and Recreation Board Plumbing Board
Newcastle Recreation Board Members:
  • Tony Sandoval - President
  • Cassie Hayman - Secretary
  • Nocona Toth - Treasurer
  • Missy Harrington - Member at Large
  • Tom Voss - Board Member
  • Ed Beason - Board Member
  • Melissa Hammond - Board Member
  • Paul Bau - Board Member
  • Naomi Miglia - Board Member
Find out more by clicking on the link below. You will find detailed information about Newcastle recreation opportunities, as well as contact information for the Newcastle Recreation Director.
    John Patick, Member at Large
    Luke Dowdy, Member at Large
    Brian Olson, Member at Large
    David Hopkins, Member at Large
    Mike Moore, City of Newcastle

The Plumbing Board meets as needed to discuss community plumbing issues. The City flows use the 2015 International Plumbing Code (IPC) standard.
More about Recreation Activities: Click Here>>
The Tree Advisory Board: Click Here >>
Information about Trees and Parks: Click Here>>

Can`t find the answers you are looking for?
Get your questions answered by email or phone by clicking below.

Contact City Hall
Resources About Newcastle
City of Newcastle City Clerk City Information